a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

lucky pennies don't always work // 2002-04-09

today is crummy. i walked down the hill in the rain, and now i'm wet with a cold. my chem professor thinks we're all idiots and that we all need to study twice as much. crikey! i already study at least two hours a night. i found a lucky penny on the ground this morning, but it doesn't seem like it's working. people who walk on the wrong side of the sidewalk bug me, but maybe i should give them the benefit of the doubt, since they might be from another country where they drive on the other side of the road.

my bathroom is my favorite place in the world. i wish i was there right now, taking a bath. this is me in my bathroom, but this was last night. not right now. sigh.

yup, that's me in the mirror!

in an effort not to be so dismal, here's something i do like. playing ms. pac man with my friend arno. this is him. isn't he the dreamiest?

too bad he's taken, huh?

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com