a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

paul newman, you sick, sick bastard // 2002-04-17

  • i washed my hair last night and now it's big. i have too much hair.
  • i'm remarkably sleepy. could be the burrito i ate for lunch. it was almost as big as my head.
  • i talked to someone about a new job today as a program manager. sounds like it could potentially be very fun, though i'm still unsure. bleh. (why do i still write about work when i know it's horribly boring?)
  • yesterday i fantasized about going home and doing my dishes by putting them all in my dishwasher... until i remembered i don't have a dishwasher. joke's on me.
  • speaking of dishes, i'm taking tomorrow off work to stay home and clean my apartment. it's a nasty pit. really. my dishes are molding in my sink. i haven't fully cleaned up the puked up hairball on my bed (plus the other one i discovered on some balled up clothes on the floor). i'm down to my skanky, ratty underwear--if i go on any further i'll have to turn old pairs inside out.
  • for dinner last night i ate a 1/4 of a bag of those delicious little paul newman chocolate chip cookies and a cheese sandwich. what was i thinking?
  • though i'm broke, last night i splurged on batteries for my vibrator. hey, that's a necessity, not a luxury!

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com