a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

three things // 2002-04-26

new awareness: i have a cartoon ass. it's perfectly round, just like all my favorite cartoon gals. i should just learn to love it.

more of the ex-boyfriend saga: rat-faced ex emailed me today. said he did, indeed, see me on the island a few days ago and that he did try and catch up with me as i raced up the hill. ha! (and that's about the only thing i can feel about this right now.)

my big deal tonight: i get to see the mariners play the yankees. yippee for me. my stepfather called to say his wife didn't want to go and he had an extra ticket if i wanted it. and why wouldn't i? his seats are excellent, too, right along the 3rd baseline just above the yankee's bullpen. that means i'm in prime position to heckle derek jeter. ok, not like i would, but it sure sounds like a good idea.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com