a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

i despise myself for writing about both of these things // 2002-05-23

i did two new things today:

  • i exercised some stock options. i feel somehow different already. like that makes me more of an adult. however, there are plenty of people who work here who cashed out big time and spent their money on fancy cars and flat screen tvs and tickets to the premiere of star wars in LA and such. and they're all still big babies.
  • i finally stole that croquette sauce container from fuji sushi that i wanted so badly for so long. i feel very guilty, even though it's probably worth 50 cents. i was pretty slick, though. so slick, in fact, that arno didn't even see me put it into my bag. maybe i have the touch? i'm remembering the days when i was in fourth grade and me and my sister went on a two month long shoplifting spree. she made me do it. my sister was such a bully.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com