a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

buenas nuevas chapel // 2002-06-07

this morning i carried with me in a little paper bag on the bus:

  • one bottle of cranberry juice
  • three organic limes
  • one cocktail shaker

i felt woozy, but interestingly, the wooziness had nothing to do with the drink accoutrements. i went to the starbucks by work and bought a lowfat marionberry muffin and ate it right there in front of the guy at the register.

"hungry?" he asked.

tonight c is going to a mariners game with the dreaded monica and i have to find a date to go with me to see a film festival movie since i have an extra ticket. the only possibilities i see are my ex-boyfriend or my mom. good thing we're mixing up cosmos after work at our little block party, since my weekend is already looking grim.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com