a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

ak28 rocks the house // 2002-06-18

some good things about today:

  • my dreamy pal arno is now on diaryland. he's the coolest boy around so take a moment to marvel at his fine, fine words.
  • i got a package of memories in the mail today. i'm listening to prince's around the world in a day, which was my favorite record when i was in 5th grade. in fact, i got it for my 10th birthday, and there's this awesome picture of me (sporting an asymmetrical haircut and a blue striped shorts jumpsuit) holding up the album and grinning like a fool. i should really track that picture down.
  • also in my package was my new copy of masquerade. i guess i didn't realize that the new paperback edition is really tiny.
now excuse me while i descend into this pit of nostalgia.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com