a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

more tummy woes // 2002-07-24

okay, the tummy got the best of me today. horrible writhing pain. i think i have food poisoning from the thai food i ate for lunch yesterday. it made me a little queasy at the time, but wouldn't you know i didn't stop eating it.

so my birthday was ruined. sat in pain on couch all morning. tried to go out to breakfast with c (that was my plan--weekday breakfasts are so decadent!), but could only eat toast. just looking at eggs freaked my stomach out. went back to c's and fell asleep on the couch. woke up a while ago and played video games in a fully reclined position. we went out to get a change of clothes at my place and pick up a movie and soup, because i thought i felt better. but now not so good.

thanks to all the kids for the kind birthday wishes. only my mom called me today, so you guys made my day. really.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com