a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

cheaper by the dozen // 2002-08-13

today it's ak28's birthday. now, the question is, will he become ak29? i suspect that, right at this moment, he's getting a monumental tattoo scrawled across his belly. wish him the best, my friends.

the other night there was a pigeon flying around safeway. it seemed like no one but me noticed. we're all so jaded in the city.

today i called my own apartment to check my messages, but while the phone was ringing i forgot who i was calling. and then, as the phone kept ringing, i got pissed off and thought, "why isn't this person picking up the phone?".

and a breakthrough: i think last night i finally got over my monica anxiety. i went to a show with her, annika, c, and my buddy jake from high school, and i realized that she's nice and funny and (i hope) not after c. in fact, she was flirting with jake quite a bit. maybe we should become really good friends? maybe that would make things even better? maybe i should just learn to be a better person? jealousy is so fucking ugly.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com