a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

another tale of poo // 2002-09-03

there's a really good reason why i've avoided pooing at c's place. and that reason happened to me on friday night as i clogged up his toilet. he woke me up on saturday morning to ask, "did you put something weird in my toilet?" ack! what was i supposed to say? so i mumbled something and went back to sleep and the poor boy spent the whole morning trying to unclog the thing. when i woke up, it still wasn't unclogged, so we had to go over to my place just so i could pee. we also retrieved my plunger (for some reason he doesn't own a plunger) and then went back to his place where i got to plunge the heck out of the thing until the water flowed freely.

it's funny now, i suppose, but i was mortified then. good thing we're able to laugh about it.

i think i spent the rest of the long weekend playing tennis, eating, and watching movies. but yesterday i woke up at 6 am to go over to bainbridge and ride with my mom's biking group. oddly, it was fun and made me wish i lived over there so i could bike with them all the time. it was sunny and brisk and i got to wear my cool arm warmers and there were leaves scattered across the roads so it felt like autumn.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com