a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

and to make it worse... // 2002-12-05

update: wow, it's pretty lame that this pitiful update marks my 200th diaryland entry. 200 entries--imagine that!

and don't worry, i've finally stopped crying and feel a little less sorry for myself. i called c up and he let me sob on the phone for a long time. thanks, c, for helping to cheer up. i think now that the half marathon is done and my class is almost over i'll stop feeling so overwhelmed.

***********************************

i don't even have any tissue in my office to wipe up my nose and face. now i'm going to have to sit in here until i look okay, and that could take hours.

plus i haven't eaten lunch yet and i'm fucking starving.

GAH!

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com