a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

get the party started // 2002-12-26

christmas. i am very spoiled. ate mexican food last night with my crazy parents and saw the two towers. (but couldn't sleep in the basement last night for fear that gollum would come and get me.) woke this morning to stockings and gifts and breakfast. i lounged in my mom's princess bathtub forever, and tweezed my eyebrows in front of her vanity just because i could. i saw my best friend from high school, and her one year old son, and it was just like i was 16 again.

now c and i are going to exchange gifts at midnight on christmas, or rather, it's boxing day now.

again, i am very spoiled.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com