a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

sexy leg warmers // 2003-02-10

though i generally enjoy being a grown up, i think for just a little while i would like to be a kid again. this is another reason why my adult summer camp is such a good idea. i would also like to live somewhere very warm for a while. i like the rain and cold and all that, but wouldn't it be nice to wear my pink flip flops every day?

yesterday i woke up obscenely early and went over to bainbridge to have breakfast and watch a triathlon movie with my mom. honestly, the movie sucked. i think maybe i could make a better triathlon movie, but i probably won't try. i like spending time with my mom, even though she ends up talking me into crazy things. like, she just talked me into doing the chilly hilly with her in two weeks, even though i haven't been on my bike since the summer. i had to go out and buy new cold weather bike gear since i'm totally unprepared, so i got a nice pearl izumi vest, full wind proof bike gloves, and some sexy leg warmers. i put them on and modeled them for c last night, and believe me, they were really sexy.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com