a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

you're motoring! // 2003-03-20

last night i listened to the war on npr and wondered how long it took them to pick out their poignant "war music". was it commissioned specifically for this war? or was it something they heard and thought, "hey, that would be great background music for the war!"

and that, my sweets, is the last thing i'm going to write about this war, as i'm sure you all enjoy my enigmatic self much more than you would my actual self. plus, i'm with amar. i'm not dead yet, so i'm turning to my affairs.

so, in more important news, lately i've been finding myself air drumming while sitting alone in my office at work. yesterday i caught myself in mid cymbal crash while absent mindedly playing along with sister christian.

you're motoring!
what's your price for flight!?

yeah, you know what i'm talking about.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com