a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

quick, hurry, no time // 2003-03-24

you should probably just go read the past few days of c's weblog to see what i did all weekend. he's definitely got one up on me what with the pretty pictures and all that. and if you haven't figured it out yet, i am "A".

in short:

  • stumbling monk with c and anika on friday night, then laurel canyon
  • swimming with my tri group and then running immediately after saturday morning (i think this qualifies me as hardcore)
  • playland, ms pacman
  • julie and eric's wedding, i wore my black wool strapless dress and a betty rubble necklace
  • biking with anika sunday morning
  • brunch with c and anika, gingerbread waffles
  • oscar party, my fancy new drink creation: the red carpet (vodka, sparkling orange water, and sour cherry syrup... delicious!), i wore my strapless purple party dress
  • my poo clogged c's toilet this morning (but i swear it's the toilet, not me)
  • but it all worked out because i think i aced my bio final this morning

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com