a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

everything pink // 2003-04-24

like, peth, i'm hooked on fotolog. whereas i used to constantly think about what i would write on diaryland at any given moment, now i look at everything and wonder if it will be a good picture. and i don't even own a real camera.

last night i worked late, and took a cab home (so decadent), and wished desperately that i'd had a camera to take pictures from the taxi. it was all blue/green in there and rainy outside, and i'm sure the pictures would have been dreamy.

also, today my shirt matches my belt, which matches my underwear. so pleasing. however, my bra does not match, and in fact it shows through my shirt as my shirt is pink and my bra is black. i couldn't find the white one this morning. see, i'm lazy. i wish i could take a picture of my lovely ensemble, but alas, i have no camera.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com