a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

isn't it time already? // 2003-05-13

i had a crazy thing happen at acupuncture this morning: i bolted up before my session was even over and i was ready to get off that table and out of there. usually i drift off or fall asleep or something, and i always wish i could stay there longer. i thought maybe she forgot about me and i had been laying there for hours. but no, it was just me. i guess it gave me some crazy superhuman burst of energy because i was dying to go go go. dr wang thinks i'm all cured and should be fine for a long time because she told me she would see me next fall at school. i sure hope that's case, because i've been feeling too lousy for too long.

p.s. i'm tired of being cute. when am i going to grow up?

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com