a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

walrus hills // 2003-07-15

this weekend i took a girly roadtrip to eastern washington with my mom, my sister, and my niece. we went back to the land where the hills look like fat, grey walrus skins drying in the sun, back to visit my grandpa who has a glass eye and drives a del sol and is a veterinarian and a hunter and doesn't believe in computers.

today i had breakfast with my ex-girlfriend and then tonight c and i finally got cable. we watched go fish on ifc and c seemed to think that was some kind of sign for me. i think it's no sign at all. when you have 500 channels of digital cable, anything could be taken as a sign.

my head hurts and c lost his camera, so i can't post fotolog pictures for a while.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com