a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

nothing // 2003-07-21

it's funny how when you have nothing do, your tendency to do absolutely nothing increases tremendously. all i've wanted to do since we got cable is lie around drinking diet cherry coke, watching law & order. i think c is jealous of my crush on jerry orbach.

a few highlights from my week:

  • saturday my mom and i swam the fat salmon. that's one mile in lake washington, bitches.
  • i got a kick-ass hand-made postcard from laura-jane. i'm too lazy to scan it for my postcard page right now, but i'm sure i'll get motivated to do that sometime soon. but oh boy, is it ever cool.
  • i saw some movies.
  • i cleaned my half of the bedroom and got rid of about half my clothes.
  • at a stoplight, i contemplated how pretty the traffic signals looked against the blue of the sky.
  • went to target and i bought a toilet bowl brush. (yes, that was a highlight.)
and c got a new camera today, so there will be more pictures in my future.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com