a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

five questions // 2003-08-27

my five questions from asteroidbelt:

1. would you rather have a pet snake or a pet bunny?
definitely a bunny. snakes give me the creeps, and a bunny would match my d�cor better.

2. have you ever accidentally killed anything?
once i killed two birds in three days with my car. they just smashed right into my windshield and i wasn�t even driving that fast.

3. what's one skill you wish you had?
right now i dearly wish that i could remember everything i�m told and everything i read. flawlessly and instantly, without effort. boy, that would be awesome.

4. what was the last present you bought someone?
i bought my mom a gym bag for her birthday last month� but that�s boring, isn�t it? yesterday at ikea i bought the cutest frog bib and cup & bowl set for my little niece, just for the heck of it. i haven�t given it to my sister yet, though.

5. if you could have a robot what would it look like and what would you name it and what would it do for you?
i would name my robot mr. roboto and it would constantly be brewing tea for me and have a hot cup at my ready at all times. maybe it would also rub my feet when i wanted it and reserve me a table at victrola (the coffee shop by my apartment) so i wouldn�t have to worry about not having a place to sit. in fact, i suppose it could do this at any establishment for me. it would like any 50s-style futuristic robot, with blinking lights and buttons and such.

THE RULES

1. leave a comment, saying you want to be interviewed.
2. i will respond; i'll ask you five questions.
3. you'll update your website with my five questions, and your five answers.
4. you'll include this explanation.
5. you'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com