a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

spew // 2004-01-14

i have a labcoat that i wear at the clinic, which makes me look quite professional, i think, and last week was my first time there seeing patients and my primary let me moxa a patient and i felt super bad ass, even though i didn't know how to feel the pulse, and this week i had my techniques class and they're going to let us use actual needles this quarter, which is even more super duper bad ass, and i get to put together a kit of all the acupuncture supplies i'm going to need, like needles and moxa and a hemostat and guaze and a sharps container and all that fun stuff that makes me clap my hands and feel like it's all real.

that's it.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com