a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

yin exhaustion? // 2004-02-05

tonight the traffic on the way home from school was horrifyingly bad. midway down my stretch of I-5, a taxi pulled in front of me and as i was following it in the stop-and-go traffic i could make out the meter quite clearly. i joined in at $5.60 and wanted to follow it all down the freeway to see how much my drive from school would cost should i do it in a cab in traffic. but, alas, the cab switched lanes at about $8.40, so i'll never know.

next week is midterms, and i have seven tests packed into five too-short days. i'm worried i won't be able to remember that a pale puffy tongue means yang deficiency or how to probably needle someone using shooting technique.

and my head hurts from looking at histology slides all afternoon.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com