a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

shwoop! // 2006-08-05

i hate jeans. i took shivers's advice and tried to purchase some 7 for all mankind jeans at nordstrom, but couldn't even get so far as trying them on, because the saleslady informed me that they don't carry bootcut--never mind straight leg--jeans because no one buys them. also, every single pair of jeans there had stretch in them. i have now decided that i am too old to buy jeans.

also, i just got my hair cut yesterday. i have not had my hair cut since november of last year. it was dreamy. as is my hairdresser, who makes little shwooping noises when he cuts hair. and the biggest plus? he actually listened to me and didn't fuck up my hair.

right now i am in love with simple things.

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com