a r a j a n e . d i a r y l a n d . c o m

perverse female elvis // 2002-03-15

my task for this week is to take note of all the good things. how hard can that be, right? for me, it sounds monumental. i think i might have to carry around a little notebook so i can write them down and them sum them up at the end of the week. hmmm... that's actually a smashing idea.

good thing #1: i came up with a good idea!

can it really be that easy?

i've been doing some reading about ativan (brand name for lorazepam) this morning, the sedative my doctor prescribed yesterday for flying. i know i was joking when i wrote that i wanted to feel like that all the time, but now i'm worried that i'll develop some fiendish addiction to it. i'll be like some perverse female elvis, and i'll go through the rest of my short, hazy life all drugged out and numb, and c will find me dead on the toilet with my pants around my ankles.

chronic worst case scenario-ist? who, me?

before // after

new
old
profile
email
guestbook
diaryland
tennis
postcards
movies
flickr
audioscrobbler
43 things
www.flickr.com